Thoubal District

  Home  About District   Important Telephone Administration  Education  Industry Assembly Constituency G2C Services CSC  NGOs

( Departments )


DC Office
Sub-Divisional Office
Agriculture Office
National Informatics Centre
Revenue Office
District Planning Office
Block Development Office
District Election Office
District Rural development Agency
Telephone Exchange
District Fishery Office
District Veterinary Office
Zonal Education Office
Public Works Department
Public Health Engineering Department
Electricity Department
DIC Office
Post Office
District Co-Operative Register Office
District Agriculture Office
District Youth Affairs & Sports Office
Sub-Treasury Office
IFCD Office
Horticulture & Soil Conservation
District Forest Office
District Employment Exchange
Chief Medical Office
ICDS Office
District Social Welfare Office
District Transport Office
FCS Office
Panchayat Office

Family Welfare Office

DIO Office

Municipality Council

Sericulture Office
Khandsary Sugar factory
Nehru Yuva Kendra
United Bank of India
District Hospital
Birth and Death Registrar Office
Economics and Statistical Office
                                                                 LIST OF THE DISTRICT LEVEL OFFICERS OF THOUBAL DISTRICT.

Name of the Officer

Designation Department Residential Address Phone N No.
  Office Mobile
1 T. Ranjit Singh, IAS Deputy Commissioner. D.Cs Office, Thoubal    
2 N. Nabakishwar Singh Additional District Magistrate. Thoubal.  
3 Ak. Jhaljit Singh Superintendent of Police. S.P. Office, Thoubal    
4 Y. Rajen Singh Sub-Divisional Officer. Sub-Divisional Office, Thoubal      
5 A. Subash Singh Sub-Divisional Officer. Sub-Divisional Office,Kakching.      
6 M. Goura Singh Sub-Divisional Officer Sub-Divisional Office, Lilong    
7 S. Thoiba Singh General Manager. DIC  
8 L. Praphullo Singh Principal. ACTC Porompat Kshetrileikai.  
9 Kh.Ningthemjao Singh Executive Engineer. Electricity Chingmeirong.    
10 A. Basanta Singh Executive Engineer. FCD-III Kangabam Leikai, Imphal    
11 L. Nabakumar Singh Executive Engineer. PHED Thoubal.
12 L. Rabango Singh Executive Engineer. TPD-IV Yairipok.
13 Ch. Biren Singh Executive Engineer. Public Works Department.Thoubal. Division
14 P. Jadumani Singh Executive Engineer. Electricity,Kakching.
15   Assistant Engineer. Minor Irrigation Office Lilong.
16 M. Kamei District Information Officer(DIPR). District Information Office Lamlong Stadium road.  
17 Md. Abdul Kayam Khan District Informatics Officer (NIC) National Informatics Centre. Phundrei    
18 Ataoul Huque Treasury Officer. Treasury Office Lilong Bazar    
19   District Programme Officer Thoubal.
20 N. Saratchandra Singh Block Development Officer Thoubal C.D.Block  Thongju.
21 P. Noren Singh Block Development Officer Kakching C.D.Block  Luwangshabam.
22 N. Jibaraj Singh Executive Engineer. DRDA. ChingaMmakha Bokul Makhong.  
23 B. Arunkumar Sharma Member Secretary DUDA.
24 S. Deven Singh Assistant Project Officer DRDA. Chingamakha Liwa Road.
25 K. Ibomcha Singh Assistant Project Officer DRDA. Uripok, Imphal.  
26 L. Tomba Singh District Social Welfare Officer Social Welfare Office. Lilong Chajing.
27 A.C. Kanmi Election Officer Election Office. Khangkhui Khunou village Ukhrul  
28   Joint Director Veterinary Office Yairipok Shanti Dan Bazar.    
29   CDPO ICDS, Kakching Keishamthong Moirang Leirak.  
30   District Transport Officer Transport Office. Yiaskul , Imphal    
31  Shyamkishore Singh  District Co-Operative Officer. Co-operative Office. Nepra Company    
32 Kh.Radheshyam Singh DFWO. Family Welfare Office. Chajing Awang Leikai.  
33 O. Manihar Singh District Aids Officer. Dist. Aids ControlSociety. Khongang Phedekpi, Singjamei.    
34 Dr. N. Achouba  Singh Chief Medical Officer. Chief Medical Office. Kakching Bazar
35 H.Radhacharan Sharma DYASO. DYASO Brahmpur Nahabam Leikai.  
36 P. Lenthang District Statistical Officer. Statistical Office New Lambuland.
37 Y. Lakshman Singh D.Y.C. Nehru Yuva Kendra      
38 A. Kunjabihari Singh District Exchange Officer Employment Exchange Athokpam    
39 L. Jugeshwor Singh District Agriculture Officer Agriculture Office.  
40 R.P. Thomas  District Adult Education Officer. Adult Education Office H.No.A/76, NGV.
41 Ch. Chaoba Singh D.O. Hort. & Soil Conservation. Sagolband Mantri Leikai.    
42 Egbert Khatu Zonal Education Officer Education Office, Kakching Liwachaning Village.
43 P. Radhakanta Singh General Manager. Khansary, Wangbal Keishamthong Top Leirak.
44 H. Thangbam Zonal Education Officer Education Office, Thoubal.
45 L. Muhindro Singh Divisional Forest Officer. Divisional Forest Office    
46 P. Rajendro Singh  District Fisheries Officer. District Fisheries Office.
47 K. Shamu Singh Officer-in-Charge Fire Service
48 T. Nengsong Assistant Director Sericulture Office.
49 K. Nimaichand Singh Assistant Director ( Tasar ) Tasar
50 Th. Ibohal Singh District Supplies Officer Food & Civil Supplies Office.
51 Shyama Begum C.D.P.O. ICDS, Thoubal
52 Ng. Angangjao Singh Assistant Controller  Weight & Measures
53 Kh. Premkumar Singh S.P. A.M.T.O.
54 K. Tomba Singh S.D.P.O. S.D.P.O., Office, Thoubal Uripok Sinam Leikai.    
55 Syed Amjad Ali Sub-Deputy Collector SDC Office, Waikhong
56 S. Surchandra Singh Sub-Deputy Collector SDC Office, Kakching
57 Md. Amjad Ali Shah Sub-Deputy Collector SDC Office, Heirok Keikhu
58 Md. Amjad Ali Shah Sub-Deputy Collector SDC Office, Khongjom Keikhu
59 Ngahpi Lhouvum Sub-Deputy Collector SDC Office,Thoubal  
60 M. Tombisana Singh Sub-Deputy Collector SDC Office,Yairipok  
61 Ajijur Rahman Sub-Deputy Collector SDC Office,Lilong
62 Dr. David Elangbam Singh Sub-Deputy Collector SDC Office, Irong Chesaba
63   Sub-Deputy Collector( Hq ) DC Office, Thoubal  


Designed and Developed by National Informatics Centre
Thoubal District Unit, Thoubal - 795138
Email - mntbl[at]nic[dot]in
Data Maintained by District Administration, Thoubal