List of District Level Officers Thoubal

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


List of District Level Officers Thoubal
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Adhikarimayum Lokeshwor Sharma Addl. District Magistrate, Thoubal Office of the Addl. District Magistrate, D.C Office Complex Thoubal.
DIO_NIC_TBL Md. Abdul Kayam Khan DIO NIC Thoubal mntbl[at]nic[dot]in 9612746951 NIC Thoubal District Centre, Room No. 7, D.C Office Complex Thoubal.
Eo_Tbl H. Pradeep Kumar Executive Officer, Thoubal Municipal Council hpradeep[dot]mmas[at]gmail[dot]com +919612950264 Thoubal Municipal Council, Thoubal Wangmataba, Thoubal, Manipur