Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


List of District Level Officers Thoubal

Name Designation Address Email
L. RadhakantaAddl. District Magistrate, ThoubalOffice of the Addl. District Magistrate, D.C Office Complex Thoubal.laishramradhakanta[at]gmail[dot]com
Md. Ziaur RahmanSub-Divisional Officer, LilongOffice of the Sub- Divisional Officer, Lilong, Thoubal District.ziamanipur[at]gmail[dot]com
Md. Abdul Kayam KhanDIO NIC ThoubalNIC Thoubal District Centre, Room No. 7, D.C Office Complex Thoubal.mntbl[at]nic[dot]in
H. Pradeep KumarExecutive Officer, Thoubal Municipal CouncilThoubal Municipal Council, Thoubal Wangmataba, Thoubal, Manipurhpradeep[dot]mmas[at]gmail[dot]com

List of Deputy Commissioners Thoubal

Name Designation Address Email
Haobam Rosita,IASDeputy Commissioner - 31-01-2018 to 09-08-2019D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
L. Nabakishwar Singh, IASDeputy Commissioner - 26-05-2017 to 31-01-2018D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
Shyam Lal Poonia, IASDeputy Commissioner -03-02-2017 to 26-05-2017D.C. Office Thoubadc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
M. Joy Singh, IASDeputy Commissioner - 14-09-2016 to 03-02-2017D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
T. Ranjit Singh, IASDeputy Commissioner - 01-10-2012 to 14-09-2016D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
K. Radhakumar Singh, IASDeputy Commissioner - 03-10-2011 to 01-10-2012D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
R.K. Dinesh Singh, IASDeputy Commissioner - 18-12-2006 to 03-10-2011D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
Ch. Rohinikumar Singh, MCS, i/cDeputy Commissioner - 01-11-2006 to 18-12-2006D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
Paulunthang Vaiphei, IASDeputy Commissioner - 22-07-2003 to 31-10-2006D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in
A.Ibocha Singh, IASDeputy Commissioner - 01-10-2001 to 22-07-2003D.C. Office Thoubaldc-tbl[at]nic[dot]in