Police Officers List
SL.No. Name Designation Phone Nos
1 Shri S. Gautam Singh, IPS Superintendent of Police, Thoubal 03448-222415
2 Shri Wungpam Kasar, MPS Addl. Supdt. of Police(LO)/Thoubal 9862211449
3 Shri Sachidananda Soibam,MPS Addl. Supdt. of Police(Ops)/Thoubal 8730936019
4 Ms. Amrita Sinha, IPS Sub-Divisional Police Officer, Thoubal 9949805651
5. Shri E. Lalringdum Pulamte, MPS Sub-Divisional Police Officer, Yairipok 9856427340


List of Police Stations Under Thoubal District:
SL.No. Name  and location of the Police Station Name of the Officer In-Charge Office Phone Nos
1 Lilong Police Station, Lilong O. Ibopishak Insp.  +91873206462
2 Thoubal Police Station, Thoubal Sh. Chandrakumar Singh, Insp. +919862574410
3 Yairipok Police Station, Yairipok Md. Jaheruddin, Insp. +917085338162
4 Nongpok Sekmai, Police Station, Nongpok Sekmai Aribam Nbakanta Singh, Insp. +918256932789
5. Heirok Police Station, Heirok Md. Rafi Shah, Insp. +918794718329
6 Khongjom Police Station, Khongjom K. Santosh Singh, Insp. +918974409057